Shaofan Li receives 2017 IACM Fellows Award

Featured Faculty: Shaofan Li

Professor Shaofan Li was selected to receive a 2017 International Association for Computational Mechanics Fellows Award.

The IACM Fellows Award recognizes individuals with a distinguished record of research, accomplishment and publication in areas of computational mechanics and have demonstrated support of the IACM through membership and participation in the Association, its meetings and activities.

Published 01/18/2018