CEE Staff List

Admissions and application questions: aao@ce.berkeley.edu
Computing and website questions: computing@ce.berkeley.edu
Conference room reservations: support@ce.berkeley.edu

Department Manager (510) 642-8924 deptman@berkeley.edu
Philip Ardery Web Applications Programming 707 Davis Hall (510) 642-1326 arderyp@berkeley.edu
Noah Beil Computing, Servers, Network, Computer Labs 709 Davis (510) 642-2023 beil@berkeley.edu
Cruz Carlos Jr. Concrete Lab Manager 335 Davis (510) 642-5523 cruzcarlos@berkeley.edu
Mari Castillo-Glaze Grad. Admissions, One-Time Classroom Reservations 750 Davis (510) 643-6640 maricastillo@berkeley.edu
Matt Cataleta Machine Shop mechanician 215A Davis (510) 643-6944 cataleta@ce.berkeley.edu
Joan Chamberlain Manage UROP, Classroom scheduling 750 Davis (510) 642-3162 chamberlain@ce.berkeley.edu
Jacquelyn Garcia Building Coordinator, Student Outreach, Supplies, A/V 760 Davis (510) 642-1276 jacquelyn.garcia@berkeley.edu
Elizabeth Geno Accounting, Budget, Purchasing, Faculty Club Reservations 711 Davis (510) 642-3262 egeno@berkeley.edu
Leori Gill Academic/Staff Personnel, Benefits Counselor 762 Davis (510) 642-1762 leorig@berkeley.edu
Llyr Griffith Machine Shop mechanician 215A Davis (510) 643-6944 llyrgriffith@berkeley.edu
Negassi Hadgu Environmental Labs, Chemicals, Dept Safety Coord. 335 Davis (510) 643-5401 negassi@berkeley.edu
Holly Halligan Chair Support, Events, Newsletters, CEE Broadcast 760 Davis (510) 643-0005 halligan@ce.berkeley.edu
Julia Konopasek ES Adviser, Admissions, Scheduling 710 Davis (510) 642-1022 konopasek@berkeley.edu
Yoon Lee Computer Support, Computer Labs 705 Davis (510) 643-2293 lee@ce.berkeley.edu
Shelley Okimoto Graduate Advisor, Fellowships, Admissions 750 Davis (510) 643-8944 okimoto@ce.berkeley.edu
Michael Riemer Geoengineering Lab, Space FDX 451 Davis (510) 642-7457 riemer@ce.berkeley.edu
Mitzi Stevens Undergraduate Advisor, GSI/Reader Appointments 750 Davis (510) 643-1713 stevens3@berkeley.edu
Lyniel Takahashi HR Manager, Back-up Department Manager 769 Davis (510) 643-8738 takahashi@ce.berkeley.edu
Shakhzod Takhirov Engineering Manager, Technical Labs, Service-to-Industry 337 Davis (510) 642-4309 takhirov@berkeley.edu
Phillip Wong Electronics, Test and Measurement 231 Davis (510) 642-1380 wong@ce.berkeley.edu